Team

Isabelle

Isabelle Vermeulen

Finance en Administration

+32 (0)479 59 49 40
isabelle@monitor.be

Philippe Scraeyen

Philippe Scraeyen

Senior HR Consultant

+32 (0)473 66 27 99
philippe@monitor.be

Lore Smets

Lore Smets

Consultant Assessment & Development

+32 (0)490 42 57 44
lore@monitor.be

Jolien Gorissen

Jolien Gorissen

Consultant Assessment & Development

+32 (0)492 25 91 66
jolien@monitor.be

Gitte Segers

Gitte Segers

Recruitment Consultant

+32 (0)499 75 45 56
gitte@monitor.be

Nick Van Volsem

Nick Van Volsem

Recruitment Consultant

+32 (0)492 25 72 38
nick@monitor.be

Karolien

Karolien Deneudt

Senior HR Consultant

+32 (0)495 41 46 15
karolien@monitor.be

Sieben Wouters

Sieben Wouters

Recruitment Consultant

+32 (0)499 64 05 33
sieben@monitor.be